Loading...
Sadde

Auctioneers since 1908

Dijon - Paris - Grenoble

Our Activities

Purchase

TRUST AND SERVICES
Our expert office for four generations in auctions will provide you with the guarantee of the origin of the lots offered, a fair estimate, as well as the five-year legal guarantee on their authenticity. Totally secure online payment interface, fast shipping on quote.

Sale

EXPERIENCE AND PERFORMANCE
With more than 13,000 lots of a multi-specialist offer awarded per year, your items will benefit from our frequent sales, a large network of international buyers and relays of visibility on specialized leading sites. Customized fees and services, we guarantee the confidentiality of transactions.

Estimate

EXPERTISE AND PROFESSIONALISM
Deceased estate, relocation, inventory... our team of auctioneers and independent experts will realize, by appointment or very easily with our online form, all your estimates of objects for free and without commitment. Your expertise are also possible on request.

About us

For four generations, the Sadde auction house stands behind you in the expertise, purchase and sale of your property. Following in the footsteps of their great-grandfather, auctioneer at Moulins since 1908, Christophe and Guilhem Sadde are now responsible for this emblematic house in Dijon.

Surrounded by professional and expert collaborators, the SADDE team, in Dijon, Grenoble or Paris will guarantee you at the same time the best estimate of your lots, but also the origin and authenticity of those offered for sale. She will be at your disposal to offer you the best experience : free estimate by appointment or online, frequent auctions in our rooms and the publication of your properties on our French and international platforms. "Our expertise and passion for art, as well as our decades of experience in auctions, allowed us to build relationships with many market players and thus allow us to identify the best selling channel for your good."

OUR SERVICES

Estimate

By appointment or online form, our collaborators and experts will carry out without cost or commitment all your requests for oral estimates.
Request an estimate

Sales

Choose from 12,000 lots on sale each year.
See current sales

Online Payment

Easily make all your payments or your advances on auctions thanks to our totally secure interface.
Make a payment

Shipments

With our various service providers (UPS, Colissimo, etc.), fast and professional delivery service for your lots throughout France and abroad.
Request an expedition

Deposit in Paris

You want to withdraw your lot in Paris? Make the request and come and pick up your lot at Cité Rougemont (9th arrondissement).
Request a withdrawal

Our expertise

Multi-specialist gained by decades of experience, our study has a very important offer of guaranteed lots of their origin and authenticity
Posters et Prints, Arts from Asia and abroad, Table arts, Paintings and Sculptures, Design, Jewelry, Books, Militaria and Hunting, Fashion, Numismatics and postage stamps, Works of Art, Wines and spirits

Our founders

At the head of SADDE for the 4th generation, Christophe and Guilhem SADDE, judicial auctioneers, are ministerial officers appointed by the Minister for Justice, authorized to appraise a valuable asset or to inventory the contents of a house or a collection.
Sadde
Contact Us

Loading...
Sadde

Commissaires-priseurs depuis 1908

Dijon - Paris - Grenoble

Nos Activités

Achat

CONFIANCE ET SERVICES
Notre étude experte depuis quatre générations dans les ventes aux enchères, vous apportera la garantie de l'origine des lots proposés, d'une estimation juste, ainsi que la garantie légale quinquennale sur leur authenticité. Interface de paiement en ligne totalement sécurisé, expédition rapide sur devis.

Vente

EXPÉRIENCE ET PERFORMANCE
Avec plus de 13 000 lots d'une offre multi-spécialiste adjugés par an, vos objets bénéficieront de nos ventes fréquentes, d'un réseau important d’acheteurs international et de relais de visibilité sur des sites leaders spécialisés. Frais et services sur mesure, nous vous garantissons la confidentialité des transactions.

Estimation

EXPERTISE ET PROFESSIONNALISME
Succession, déménagement, inventaire... notre équipe de commissaires-priseurs et d'experts indépendants réaliseront, sur rendez-vous ou très facilement avec notre formulaire en ligne, toutes vos estimations d'objets gratuitement et sans engagement. Vos expertises également possibles sur demande.

Notre étude

Depuis quatre générations, l'hôtel des ventes Sadde vous accompagne dans l'expertise, l'achat et la vente de vos biens. Suivant les traces de leur arrière-grand-père, commissaire-priseur à Moulins dès 1908, ce sont aujourd'hui Christophe et Guilhem Sadde qui ont la responsabilité de cette maison emblématique dijonnaise.

Entourés de collaborateurs professionnels et experts, l'équipe SADDE, à Dijon, Grenoble ou Paris vous garantira à la fois la meilleure estimation de vos lots, mais aussi l’origine et l’authenticité de ceux proposés à la vente. Elle sera à votre disposition pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience: estimation gratuite sur rendez-vous ou en ligne, ventes aux enchères fréquentes dans nos salles ainsi que la publication de vos biens sur nos plateformes françaises et internationales. "Notre expertise et passion pour l'art, ainsi que nos décennies d'expérience dans le domaine des enchères, nous ont permis de tisser des liens avec de nombreux acteurs du marché et ainsi nous permettre d'identifier le meilleur canal de vente pour votre bien."

Nos Services

Estimation

Ventes

Paiement en ligne

Expéditions

Dépôt à Paris

Notre expertise

Multi-spécialiste gagnée par des décennies d'expérience, notre étude dispose d'une offre très importante de lots garantis de leur origine et authenticité :

Livres, Vins et spiritueux, Arts du monde, collections d'objets, Jouets, Cartes postales, timbres et monnaies et également Manuscrits, autographes, vieux papiers, tableaux, Bijoux et horlogerie, Tapis, Arts de la table

Nos fondateurs

A la tête de l'étude SADDE pour la 4ième génération, Christophe et Guilhem SADDE, commissaires-priseurs judiciaires, sont des officiers ministériels nommés par le garde des Sceaux, habilités à expertiser tel bien de valeur ou à inventorier le contenu d’une maison ou d’une collection.

Découvrir notre équipe
Sadde
Contactez-nous